Komenda Hufca

Komendantka Hufca

phm. Anna Turek
  anna.turek@zhp.net.pl

Skarbnik

phm. Dariusz Rop
dariusz.rop@zhp.net.pl

Zastępczyni Komendantki
ds. programu

phm. Anna Kucharska
anna.kucharska@zhp.net.pl

Członkini Komendy
ds. pracy z kadrą

pwd. Aleksandra Sławek
aleksandra.slawek@zhp.net.pl

Członkini Komendy
Hufca ZHP Opole

pwd. Renata Chmielewska
renata.chmielewska@zhp.net.pl

Członkini Komendy
Hufca ZHP Opole

pwd. Marta Regulska
marta.regulska@zhp.net.pl

Członek Komendy
Hufca ZHP Opole

pwd. Piotr Mnich
piotr.mnich@zhp.net.pl

Członek Komendy
Hufca ZHP Opole

pwd. Mariusz Turek
marusz.turek@zhp.net.pl